Organised by		BAJA SAEINDIA 2024		Under the Aegis of		
abaja saeindia 2024 Award Winners List						
Sr.No	Awards Category	Car No	Team ID	Institution Name	Team Name	Amount
1	Engineering Design Award	A04	24167	SHRI VISHNU ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	TEAM E-ZIBA RACERS	₹ 20,000.00
2	Business Presentation Award	A02	24164	DWARKADAS J SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	DJS KRONOS	₹ 20,000.00
3	EMI/EMC Simulation Award	A07	24168	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE THRISSUR	TEAM E-GO	₹ 20,000.00
4	Sustainability Award	A07	24168	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE THRISSUR	TEAM E-GO	₹ 20,000.00
5	Overall VDE	A07	24168	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE THRISSUR	TEAM E-GO	₹ 20,000.00
6	Overall Physical Dynamic Award	A03	24165	IPS ACADEMY, INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE	IPS-SPRINTER'S	₹ 35,000.00
7	Remote Driving System Award	A03	24166	IPS ACADEMY, INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE	IPS-SPRINTER'S	₹ 25,000.00
8	Dronacharya Award	A03	24165	IPS ACADEMY, INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE	Rahul Sharma (Faculty Advisor)	Tab + Trophy
9	All Girls award	A04	24167	SHRI VISHNU ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	TEAM E-ZIBA RACERS	₹ 50,000.00
10	2nd Runner Up [3rd Prize]	A04	24167	SHRI VISHNU ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	TEAM E-ZIBA RACERS	Only Trophy
11	1st Runner Up [2nd Prize]	A01	24161	ACROPOLIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH	A ACRORACERZ	₹ 50,000.00
12	Overall Winner [1st Prize]	A03	24165	IPS ACADEMY, INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE	IPS-SPRINTER'S	₹ 75,000.00
🖗 bajasaeindiacommunications@saeindia.org in BAJA SAEINDIA 🛛 🖓 @bajasaeindia 💿 @bajasaeindia 📑 BAJA SAE INDIA 🗈 BAJA SAEINDIA						