Event Support Team

S.No Name Organization Responsibility
1 Jugal Mittal Cummins Scoring Committee
2 Vishal Singhal Cummins Industrial Visit for faculty, Event Management & Site Infrastructure
3 Paresh Laddha Emitec Go Green
4 U D Bhangale iCAT Sales Presentation
5 Dr. R. N. Sharma Sona Steering Scoring Committee
6 Apoorva Bapat Eleation CAE Award evaluation
7 Srihari SJ NATRiP Endurance ( Race control)
8 Padmakar Surwade John Deere Cost Report
9 Krishnat Patil John Deere Cost Report
10 Suchit Kangutkar Wurth Team Service Support
11 Amol Deshpande M&M HR Meet
12 Amartya Ghosh M&M Technical Inspection
13 Priyanka Koijam M&M Public Relations
14 Aniket Anbulkar M&M ebaja - Technical Query Management/Rulebook updation/Static Overall coordinatior
15 D. J. Pramoth M&M ebaja - Dynamic Event Overall Coordination/ Safety Scrutiny Support/Tech team Overall
16 Sameer Vanjare M&M Administration
17 Sandeep Raut M&M Administration
18 Shraddha Chatterjee M&M Media Relations and Master of Ceremony, Stage Management
19 Shreekant Geete SAEINDIA Indore Admin Committee, Data, Communication & Website Updates